Membership

Log in or Register to Join or Renew your membership to ACPPLD.

User login

Calendar of events

The following is a calendar of ACPPLD events for members to see at a glance. The list includes National executive committee meetings and activities, regional committee meetings and activites as well as study days & learning events.

November 2017

Friday 17th November - ACPPLD Scotland Study day - Postural Management. Further details on Learning events page

Wednesday 22nd November - LD Professional Senate meeting 'save the date' details to follow later in the year

Monday 27th November - ACPPLD National Executive Committee meeting, Durham. Agenda items must be submitted by Monday 13th November. Contact Jenny Tinkler (chair) for more details jenny.tinkler@nhs.net

December 2017

Wednesday 13th December - ACPPLD Scotland committee meeting at Lynebank Hospital.

January 2018

Monday 22nd January - ACPPLD National Executive Committee meeting, Edinburgh. Agenda items must be submitted by Monday 8th January. Contact Jenny Tinkler (chair) for more details jenny.tinkler@nhs.net

Tuesday 30th January - Trent region study day. More details on courses page or contact jacquelinebalmer@nhs.net 

February 2018

Friday 2nd February - South East Region study day and AGM. AGM is at 10.45am for anyone wishing to only attend that part. More details on courses page

Wednesday 7th February - South west & South Wales study day - Exeter. See courses page for more details

Tuesday 13th February - Scotland region AGM via videoconference. 10.00am. Contact sheila.lamont@nhs.net for further details on the 8 VC sites

March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April - ACPPLD Membership renewal date!!

Friday 13th April - Midlands region study day. Thurmaston near Leicester. More details to follow soon

Monday 30th April - ACPPLD National Executive Committee meeting, Durham. Agenda items must be submitted by Monday 16th April. Contact Jenny Tinkler (chair) for more details jenny.tinkler@nhs.net

May 2018

June 2018

Monday 25th June - ACPPLD National Executive Committee meeting, Gateshead. Agenda items must be submitted by Monday 11th June. Contact Jenny Tinkler (chair) for more details jenny.tinkler@nhs.net

Tuesday 26th June - ACPPLD Regional reps day, Gateshead. Contact Sue Over regions officer for more details sue.over@nhs.net

July 2018

August 2018

September 2018

Thursday 13th & Friday 14th September - ACPPLD Annual Learning Event & AGM. Olympic Park, Stratford, London. See Annual Learning event page for more details

October 2018

Monday 8th October - ACPPLD National executive Committee meeting, via videoconference. Agenda items must be submitted by Monday 24th September. Contact Jenny Tinkler (chair) for more details jenny.tinkler@nhs.net

November 2018

Monday 26th November - ACPPLD National Executive Committee meeting, Edinburgh. Agenda items must be submitted by Monday 12th November. Contact Jenny Tinkler (chair) for more details jenny.tinkler@nhs.net

December 2018

 

 

 

Links

More from the CSP

Back to top